Clare Cup

2019-2020 Draw
Prelim (Round Best of 3)
To be played by 31st October 2019
P1 Andy Johnson Pockets 2 v 0 Peter Walton Middlewich
P2 Paul Hatherley Pockets 1 v 2 Chaz Ollier Middlewich
First Round (Best of Three)
To be played by 21st November 2019
M1 Jon Berry Middlewich 2 v 0 Will Cheung Pockets
M2 Ste Gerrard Winsford Cons 1 v 2 Martyn Ryder Middelwich
M3 Richard Proctor Pockets 2 v 0 Dan James Owleywood
M4 Andy Johnson Pockets 2 v 0 Conor Kennedy Winsford Cons
M5 Stewart Colclough Middlewich 0 v 2 Dan Gledhill Victoria
M6 Ash Davies Moulton 0 v 2 Dave Hope Victoria
M7 Andy Bebbington Moulton 2 v 0 Stewart Colclough Pockets
M8 Carl Davies Moulton 2 v 0 Craig Winslow Middlewich
M9 Steve Harrison Off the Rails 1 v 2 Chaz Ollier Middlewich
M10 Simon Bannister Middlewich 2 v 1 Derick Edwards Off the Rails
M11 Andy Kennedy Winsford Cons 2 v 0 Paul Stevens Middlewich
M12 Andy Hollinshead Pockets 2 v 1 Dave Hornby Castle
M13 Billy Hopkins Pockets 0 v 2 Jack Harrison Off the Rails
M14 Dave Hodkinson Middlewich v Derek Griffiths Pockets
M15 Kingston Medland Moulton 0 v 2 J Hamil Pockets
M16 Adam Griffiths Owleywood 2 v 0 Arron Higgins Pockets
Second Round (Best of Three)
To be played by 9th January 2020
M17 Jon Berry Middlewich v Martyn Ryder Middelwich
M18 Richard Proctor Pockets v Andy Johnson Pockets
M19 Dan Gledhill Victoria v Dave Hope Victoria
M20 Andy Bebbington Moulton v Carl Davies Moulton
M21 Chaz Ollier Middlewich v Simon Bannister Middlewich
M22 Andy Kennedy Winsford Cons v Andy Hollinshead Pockets
M23 Jack Harrison Off the Rails v Winner of M14
M24 J Hamil Pockets v Adam Griffiths Owleywood
Quarter Finals (Best of Three)
To be played by 13th February 2020
M25 Winner of M17 v Winner of M18
M26 Winner of M19 v Winner of M20
M27 Winner of M21 v Winner of M22
M28 Winner of M23 v Winner of M24
Semi Finals (Best of Five)
To be played on Sunday 15th March @ 1pm

M29 Winner of M25 v Winner of M26
M30 Winner of M27 v Winner of M28
Final (Best of Seven)
To be played on Sunday 15th March @ 3pm

M31 Winner of M29 v Winner of M30
2018/19 Adam Griffiths Owleywood
2017/18 Adam Griffiths Owleywood
2016/17 Stewart Colclough Pockets
2015/16 Stewart Colclough Pockets
2014/15 Stewart Colclough Pockets
2013/14 Stewart Colclough Pockets
2012/13 Adam Griffiths Owleywood 
2011/12 Stewart Colclough Pockets    
2010/11 Darren Potts Middlewich Legion
2009/10 Stewart Colclough Pockets
2008/09 Stewart Colclough Pockets
2007/08 Stewart Colclough Pockets
2006/07 Steven Reid United Services
2005/06 Stewart Colclough Pockets
2004/05 Darryl Fallows Owleywood
2003/04 Darren Hancock Middlewich Legion
2002/03 Darren Potts United Sevices
2001/02 Greg Morris Winnington
2000/01 Stewart Colclough Pockets
1999/00 Stewart Colclough Pockets
1998/99 Stewart Colclough Pockets
1997/98 Steve Moores Winnington
1996/97 Andy Wong Pockets
1995/96 Steve Moores Hartford
1994/95 Darryl Fallows Hartford
1993/94 Darryl Fallows Hartford
1992/93 Darryl Fallows Hartford
1991/92 Darryl Fallows Lostock
1990/91 Darryl Fallows Lostock
1989/90 Darryl Fallows Lostock
1988/89 T Kent Timperley
1987/88 N A Evans Middlewich Legion
1986/87 M R Banks Meadow Bank
1985/86 S Doherty Murgatroyds
1984/85 W L Davies Mobberley
1983/84 A K Davies Owleywood
1982/83 B V Hughes B P Chemicals
1981/82 B V Hughes B P Chemicals
1980/81 B V Hughes B P Chemicals